The following galleries contain the images that constituted some of the successful panels submitted by our members to The Royal Photographic Society for the various distinction levels: Licentiate (LRPS), Associate (ARPS) and Fellowship (FRPS) and to the PAGB for Credit (CPAGB), Distinction (DPAGB) or Master (MPAGB) Awards.
Some of our members who have acquired distinctions such as Martina Bennellick and Gordon Roots, both of whom have ARPS, have not been able to provide a digital version of their panels.

Click on any panel below to see the images in detail.
LRPS - Chris BussicottLRPS - Andy CarterCPAGB - Andy CarterLRPS - Chris EvansLRPS - Eddie HydeLRPS - Lynn HydeLRPS - Hilary LumleyLRPS - Gail MacIndoeLRPS - Gary MargettsLRPS - Roger MendhamLRPS - Gerry Middleton Stewart MBELRPS - Paul MitchellLRPS - Anne OverstallLRPS - Barrie ParkerLRPS - Richard SharmanLRPS - Michael ShillingARPS - Eddie HydeARPS - Paul MitchellARPS - Steve KingswellARPS - Richard SharmanARPS - Alan ThompsonFRPS - Alan Thompson